Skip to content

Stand Alone: Pinkett Reviews The Force Awakens (1h45min7sec)

October 1, 2016
by

Released less than an hour ago, it is almost as long as the movie itself. The first 20 seconds is as it should be and I will save the rest for popcorn tonight. I am more excited for his review than I was for the actual movie!  Bwahahahaha!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2016 11:35 pm

    Been waiting for this one! I’ll save for when I have the time to sit back and enjoy

  2. October 3, 2016 2:15 pm

    I watched it. Pretty low brow, as was his other reviews. First 2/3s was all about Disney’s take over, last 1/3 was the actual review, which was nothing revelatory. Definitely some laugh out loud moments, for me anyway. The source material just wasn’t nearly as juicy as that of the original trilogy.

    • October 3, 2016 6:06 pm

      That is kind of what I was expecting. Agreed, mostly due to the source materials.

Leave a Reply

