Skip to content

Battalion 1944

February 6, 2016
by

 

The Kickstarter is already funded.  As far as I know, there will be only MPvs maps which explains why the development budget is so low.  I am not personally interested in this one, but I know that there are some CoD2 gamers here that cut their console teeth on that game, and that every CoD since was only a shadow of the greatness of that “original” back when.  Of particular interest to me, is the probable success of the development approach made possible by cross-platform middleware technology (in this case, UE4) and crowdfunding.

3 Comments
  1. February 6, 2016 1:59 pm

    I sent this to Red as soon as I saw it announced. I am VERY interested in this game. I believe the crowdfunding budget is low, because it only counts towards a % of their overall funding.

Comments are closed.

