Skip to content

Herandar!! It’s You!!

August 21, 2015
by

This may be my favorite PvZ:GW clip of all time.  Late last night, Cornie and I were playing, trying out some new classes.  And wouldn’t you know it, Herandar jumps into our room.  I couldn’t go mic because Chiiko was sleeping in the other room, so we just played in the same room silently.  Herandar was kickin’ ass and often beating me to second place on the team, and at one point, I finally decided that even if I can’t party up, I can at least  greet him properly.  The rest is as you see it in the vid.

P.S.  While we lost that garden (undoubtedly my little stunt was partly to blame), we shut ’em, shut ’em down one or two later!

One Comment
  1. Herandar permalink
    August 24, 2015 12:20 pm

    That was indeed me. I joined you for a few games. I like that you can party up without being in an actual party. And there were a few epic stands in the games I was in with you guys

    Already missing being on vacation and able to play games during the day my time.

Comments are closed.

