Skip to content

Evolve: Impact On Game When A Single Hunter Is Not Played Properly

February 3, 2015

In anticipation of the release next week of Evolve, I thought it would be useful to create a mini-guide summarizing the Hunters and their respective abilities. Before everything, each Hunter must remember his class and his primary objective, or should I say “particular” skill. For those playing the Trapper, this means, above all, capturing the Monster in the mobile arena. For those playing the medic, this means, above all, ensuring that all teammates are healthy and able to fight, and so on.  While I was working on this, reflecting on my experience with the Alpha and the Beta, I came up with a little chart demonstrating the impact on the game when a given class of hunter is not played properly. Just for fun.

Evolve Impact Chart

See you on Shear!

One Comment
  1. February 5, 2015 10:40 am

    I think that the chart you made is spot on. I am excited to see how the play style and strategies “evolve” over time. 😉

Comments are closed.

