Skip to content

Zen Studio’s South Park Pinball Tables

October 14, 2014

This is a very welcome change from the muted Walking Dead table, which has some great ideas but ultimately falls flat for me.

I bought another Marvel table last night “Guardians of the Galaxy”, but the sound bytes and music were so similar to the previous Marvel tables that I told Cornie then and there, “I am done buying those”.  The Star Wars tables suffer from similarly non-licensed voice bytes, but at least they have Williams’ themes playing throughout.  I had forgotten how beautiful and powerful those pieces were.  Anyway, looking forward to this two new tables (Oct 16th for the One)!

P.S.  If you haven’t watched “Carl Poppa” embedded in the previous post, you really need to do so.  The lyrics are actually quite well done.  I have listened to it 10+ times now, and I am bustin’ up more than I did on the first listening.

You cannot handle the flow, son.

Comments are closed.

