Skip to content

Pre-E3 Game Trailers

June 5, 2014
by

UPDATE: Times for conferences:

Countdown HERE.

Xbox: “Game On” – Microsoft’s E3 2014 press conference

Monday, 9th June: 9.30am E3 time // 5.30pm London // 2.30am Sydney

Ubisoft’s E3 2014 conference

Monday 9th June: 3.00pm E3 time // 9.30pm London // 6.30am Sydney

 

Just embed the YouTube videos in your comments by copying the link provided in the “Share”, and pasting it into your comment. Works like a charm!

Also, the Game Informer’s Comprehensive list of E3 games.

Advertisements
3 Comments
  1. June 6, 2014 12:36 am

    I’m not sure how to feel about E3. MS keeps hyping it, but they’re keeping a tight ship as to anything they’re presenting. Should be interesting though, nonetheless.

    OT: Watch_Dogs is amazing.

    • June 6, 2014 5:02 am

      Agreed, Grymmie. MS’s E3 is a riddle, wrapped in a mystery, inside an enigma.

      Watch_Dogs being amazing is good news for Division fans, in my opinion.

  2. June 6, 2014 1:13 pm

    (a couple weeks old)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: