Skip to content

193 Attrition Points On Colony

May 5, 2014

I sent out a quick note about Cornie’s 170+ Attrition game.  Then, just a couple hours later, he got 193.  The last 4 minutes of the game is in his One vids for those interested.  I think that Respawn is going to have to work on their TrueSkill Matchmaking code.

Oh, and hang around for the Clippers vs Warriors Game 7 Highlight reel after the jump.  Kenny mentioned that DeAndre Jordan was playing out of his mind.  I agree.  What impressed me most about the highlights, however, was the TEAMWORK of the Clippers.  Everyone is making these incredibly selfless I-see-everyone-on-the-court-and-pick-the-teammate-most-likely-to-score plays.  This is going to be play out in stark contrast to the Thunder and I-only-have-eyes-for-me Westbrook.  The former pros are going with the Thunder.  I don’t care.  I like the way the Clippers play better.

Fan made longer version

 

 

2 Comments
  1. May 5, 2014 9:31 pm

    Wow!!! I think the message in this game was “Hide”. The other team obviously didn’t get that message…. My head is Swimming after watching that. That’s gotta be some kind if record. That was Constant mayhem. Mayhem.

    Pivot shoot. Turn shoot. Look up. Shoot.

    I gotta watch that again.

  2. Blankman permalink*
    May 6, 2014 1:47 am

    My fricking goodness! Talk about the level of skills! When I grow up, I want to play like Cornie. Ha ha ha! Bravo, Cornie. Bravo!

Comments are closed.

