Skip to content

Godzilla (2014) – I Can Get Excited About This

February 27, 2014
tags: ,
by

This has been out for a couple of days now, but with the fun and excitement of making a new FOD Awards list for Titanfall, I didn’t get around to watching it.  Well, I just did, and with Evolve coming out this Autumn, I am now looking forward to both!  There have already been hints that there are “sea creatures” in Evolve, so it would make sense that they would offer a Big Lizard.  I am also extremely hopeful for the iconic Giant Gorilla.  Forget Super Heroes, I am ready for the return of the Monster genre.

One Comment
  1. Blankman permalink*
    February 28, 2014 1:37 am

    The fact that the flick has Cranston in it makes it even more enticing. Hmmm…

Comments are closed.

