Skip to content

Just Cause 2 MP Mod…

December 21, 2013

Dunno if you guys have heard of this, but some modders reverse-engineered Just Cause 2. GTA V has nothing on this, as the mod supports at least 1200 people. Imagine that many people in a sandbox world. It’s absolute chaos. And a total blast. Here’s a quick montage of my cousin and I playing last night in a 500-person server. Had good ping too with all those peeps, running at a cool 24!

Anyhoo, check it out. And if you enjoyed it, give the video a like.For those that have PCs, stay tuned, I’ll be giving away a copy next week. Details will be at my blog

Much love and Merry Christmas!

-ty

2 Comments
  1. December 22, 2013 6:40 am

    I will show this to Seth. I got him a Steam gift card for Christmas. Looks fun!

    For me, I’m happy playing BF4 24/7 till Titanfall comes out. And since I’m on vacation till the 6th, that’s exactly what I’ll be doing. 🙂

    Thanks for the link bro.

    • December 22, 2013 7:57 am

      No prob. Nice to hear you’re off for a good long chunk! BF4 does look damn fun. But I’m going to wait until a sale and/or when the kinks get ironed out. Much love!

Comments are closed.

