Skip to content

Titanfall: Ogre and Stryder

December 9, 2013

Of all the decisions Microsoft made this generation, securing console exclusivity for Titanfall was hands-down the smartest. They must have offered EA the $5-10 per Gold subscriber, a la the Activision Call of Duty deal, plus chests full of cash. Both 360s and Ones will be flying off the shelves like it is Black Friday come March. Even though I know I will get owned (and be the cause of my team getting owned) I don’t know how I can go without buying and playing this puppy. It just looks too good.

(Note: the Stryder video which offers the most jaw-dropping gameplay, is low quality and will be replaced as soon as the high quality video is released on the official channel.)

Comments are closed.

