Skip to content

If Only I Could Draw!

November 15, 2013

This! Bwahahahahaha!

November 21st @ The Blankman’s House (Sherri is in the kitchen, Kenny is watching TV when an Xbox One launch ad flashes on the screen. Kenny checks the date on his watch, then hollers to Sherri in the kitchen:

“Sherri, it has been a while since you visited your father, hasn’t it? I bet he really misses you! In fact, you should take Katie with you and go see him! He would love to see her, too. She’s grown since he last saw her. Take a couple of days off work! You have been going really hard since summer. You deserve a break!

Tell you what…in fact…I will book a hotel with a swimming pool! You guys can spend the whole week out there, near him but without getting on each others’ nerves. And you can work out in the pool, and read and… …catch up on your scrapbooking! (to himself) Ooh, that’s a lot of stuff (/himself) No problem! I’ll help you pack! Yep, it’s settled, then! Oh, your Dad is going to be so happy, and you are going to have a fantastic time!

Kenny hollers from the scrapbook room, frantically stuffing shit in boxes, “Sherri, I am gonna miss you and it is sure gonna be quiet around here…but don’t you worry about me. I will be happy just knowing that you are happy! I’ll get by. You just go and have a great time.”

If this doesn’t happen this year, it will when Ubisoft releases The Division! Bwahahahahaha!

2 Comments
  1. Blankman permalink*
    November 15, 2013 12:57 pm

    That would work if my father-in-law didn’t live just five minutes away. 😦 I already have Sherri & Katie’s “go bag” packed when The Division launches. Haha! I can see myself using my tablet to pilot the drone for our team while taking a dump. Missiles won’t be the only things dropping! Bwahaha!

    • November 15, 2013 3:50 pm

      LOL Dang, how did I miss that. Must have been some of the vacation trips that got me thinking he lived far away.

      Droppin’ bombs from the throne room, FTW! Bwahahahahaha!

Comments are closed.

