Skip to content

“This is BF4 Multiplayer”

September 16, 2013
by

8 Comments
  1. September 17, 2013 3:27 am

    The wave system, the water, is absolutely spectacular. I love boating in any form. Since I was a baby, when the lake got rough, my dad would take the family out in the boat to ride the whitecaps. We had a tri-hull with a railing on the front. We would put our legs under the railing, hanging over the edge, and then soak our feet and legs with every wave.

    Every action shot of BF4 waves is exactly like the real thing. I cannot believe it. Count on me to PTFO when the waters are calm, but when the hurricane hits, expect to see me sprinting for the nearest boat! LMAO!

    • September 17, 2013 4:29 am

      LOL, I can just see you now Suns – completely abandoning the final base in a Rush game with less than 10 tickets left to go get yourself in a boat to ride some waves haha.

    • September 17, 2013 6:07 pm

      And Suns, we’re gonna be jet ski flyin mofos. I wanna get a high flying dog tag snatching knife kill, as I hit a wave, fly high and jump free, only to land on a sniper, and take his tags. That’s right, I said – high flying dog tag snatching knife kill.

  2. September 17, 2013 6:04 pm

    BF just posted a vid called Killer Shipwreck, on facebook. Can’t find any links yet.

    I love how the mp commentary / spectator view is working. These guys are giving live commentary / play by play. It’s Hilarious! Like watching a football game. If you can find the vid, link it in. Biggest surprise in BF so far, is how awesome spectator, and commander mode are going to be.

  3. September 17, 2013 6:48 pm

    Found it. LOL at you guys! Much love!

  4. September 22, 2013 5:28 am

    They needed to add Spectator mode. The possibilities for machinima are endless and that eSports thing? It’s not going away!

  5. September 22, 2013 9:30 pm

  6. Average permalink*
    September 27, 2013 12:37 pm

    er mah gerddd so many verdeeros

Comments are closed.

