Skip to content

More Xbox One Features.. Game Sharing / headset/hdmi cord included!

August 9, 2013
by

I am starting to think Sony made the wrong decision by starting the Xbox smearing campaign so early… It seems Microsoft is providing large solutions to consumers “problems” and by the time these devices ship I think they will be able to justify the price increase.

Game Sharing is back… and its pretty awesome.

Headset and HDMI cable are included with all Xbox One consoles

GPU clock speed increase.

 

Oh and sorry for not gaming in like a month. I’ve been crazy busy, but should be free by the time Pay Day 2 launches. I have access to the beta/demo on Steam, so I may check it out before then.

 

 

 

9 Comments
  1. Average permalink*
    August 9, 2013 11:13 am

    This is good news.
    I like the headsets, nothing worse then ps3 PSN games where 1/34 people have a working mic.

  2. August 9, 2013 8:52 pm

    Thanks for the heads-up, Zos. Great to hear from you. You and Steph have been missed in party chat and also the games, so it is good to hear that you will be more available soon. Cheers!

  3. Johann Nishiki permalink
    August 10, 2013 12:52 am

    Awesome news! Thanks Zos! 😀

    For Blank: Consoles in China

    • Blankman permalink*
      August 10, 2013 3:43 pm

      Thanks for the info, Johann. I didn’t know the extent of the continued draconian rules for their supposed allowed consoles.

  4. August 10, 2013 1:59 am

    Silly rabbit, you don’t play video games.

  5. Johann Nishiki permalink
    August 12, 2013 4:52 am

    Looks like the Xbox One will be the superior console for BF4.

  6. August 12, 2013 6:35 pm

    Xbox One can now run without the Kinect Sensor.

    http://www.ign.com/articles/2013/08/12/xbox-one-no-longer-requires-kinect-to-function

    • August 12, 2013 8:00 pm

      I don’t know which announcement I love more, that, or the fact that it is region-free!

      MAJOR WIN! I don’t even mind that the dead weight will cost me an extra hundred bucks. I am just so happy it is unnecessary! WIN WIN WIN!

  7. August 20, 2013 6:20 pm

    Sony has announced their launch date.

    North America on November 15
    Europe on November 29

    I always agreed with Kenny’s argument that Sony must launch this fall, but I never believed they would actually be able to do it. This is good news. It helps keep MS more honest. lol

Comments are closed.

