Skip to content

BF3: End Game Teaser

December 22, 2012

DICE, the only developer that includes exploitative gameplay in their promotional videos. lol Those dirt bikes look fast, and with C4, down right deadly!

UPDATE: DOh! Missed this in the first viewing. At the end of the video, they flash someone runnin’ with the flag. CTF is their newest game type. I am very curious to know how that works. In fact, I wonder how DICE, who has never been one to skimp on points, is going to award points for flag-related activity?

3 Comments
  1. December 22, 2012 11:53 am

    Hey, has anyone tried playing Scavenger on the older maps?

    I think I just figured out why the MP Updates are so big, if the new gametypes are retro-actively available on the old maps, then all those old maps needed to be re-jiggered to accommodate the new modes.

    • December 22, 2012 3:31 pm

      I don’t think that’s possible Suns. Just like how CQDOM isn’t available on non-CQ maps. Same with Tank Superiority and AK.

  2. Average permalink*
    December 27, 2012 3:18 pm

    I didn’t see this before, this may just bring me back into BF3.
    Looks epic.

Comments are closed.

