Skip to content

Humble Bundle #7

December 19, 2012

With exclusives going the way of the dodo, I am finding it increasingly difficult not to buy these incredibly humble Bundles in anticipation of picking a Steambox over a neXtBox. (Hey, did I just create a catchy name for Microsoft’s next console?) Fortunately, Tim and Cornie usually play the heck out of these Indie Gems, so even if I never get to them…stockin’ stuffas baby!

Funny thing is, I planned on buying Indie Game: The Movie from way back, and now I can get it with actual Indie games packed in. Sweet, and maybe even a little sexy, in a nerdy kind of way.

3 Comments
  1. December 19, 2012 8:27 pm

    Oh my, I may have to pick this up. I already own The Binding of Isaac and Dungeon Defenders, but there are some other solid titles on there. Thanks for the heads up Suns!

    • December 20, 2012 6:37 am

      Suns, you need to get the boys in on this.

    • December 20, 2012 11:23 am

      Grymmie, there is a reason we don’t have access to local/national TV in the house. This is part of that reason.

Comments are closed.

