Skip to content

Home Brew: Grymm and rED Play Far Cry 3 (other episodes after the jump)

December 10, 2012

Video 2 is up!

Hey gang! I’m in the midst of editing together clips of rEDChief and I playing some Far Cry 3 co-op. Alongside my first “Let’s Play” series, I wanted to announce the beginning of my video persona – STRANDED Productions. Hope you guys enjoy the vids when they’re up. I’ll make sure to edit this post whenever they do go up. Expect close to 15-20 videos for the series!

Thanks guys!

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

14 Comments
  1. December 10, 2012 12:19 pm

    Loved the first two. Looking forward to the captures.

    Here I am performing for a crowd after a 48 hour bender. Jking. amazin vid if you like magic.

    • December 10, 2012 1:20 pm

      Yea, I caught that video a few days back. That dude has serious skills when it comes to sleight of hand.

    • rEDChief55 permalink*
      December 10, 2012 8:05 pm

      Wwwwhaaaaaaaaat?

  2. December 10, 2012 2:50 pm

    Awesome! Can’t wait, Grymmie!

    And great vid, Degrees!

  3. December 10, 2012 7:02 pm

    Sweet. Ill have to pick this up. Loved Red bustin out the Bonnie Tyler.So 80’s mon.

  4. December 12, 2012 6:33 am

    Watched Vid 1. You guys make a good / fun team “HeadShot!” “Shut up!”

    • rEDChief55 permalink*
      December 12, 2012 10:57 am

      I wish I could’ve shown my screen during all of this. The word HEADSHOT was constantly popping up on my screen with each one being more delicious than the last, I couldn’t get over just how many were happening even from long ranges and through cover.

      ANYWHO the enemies got tougher as we went along so it starts to get more rowdy/entertaining once the ball got rolling a bit and we faced more of a challenge

  5. December 12, 2012 12:41 pm

    The guy is spectacular

    http://www.youtube.com/user/yifartofmagic

  6. December 12, 2012 12:54 pm

    You gotta watch the baguette one. Who is this guy?!

    • December 12, 2012 4:38 pm

      Well, this guy definitely understands the use of distraction. He could have lifted the cup, filled it with water, taken a drink, and then and put the ring on the hand and I wouldn’t have noticed. Someone give that girl a chair!

      And thanks for part 2. I thoroughly enjoyed listening to it while I worked. Like being in the XBL party at work. I swear, just recording our conversations while we play on the weekend would make for some epic audio entertainment. The Stranded Ad-lib Podcasts!

      EDIT:

      Via EvAv.

    • December 12, 2012 11:01 pm

      Totally agree, Suns. That’s why I always thought a podcast would have been a great idea. We have plenty of personalities that all compliment each other very well, and most important of all – the laughs are abundant.

      Thanks for checking the videos out, too. Like rED said above, they get way more hilarious in the later missions. Episode 4 and 5 will be out in the next two days. After that I will be uploading videos every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 12pm EST.

  7. December 13, 2012 5:59 pm

    Episodes 3 and 4 are up now. Episode 5 will be out tomorrow at noon.

  8. December 13, 2012 9:04 pm

    Great stuff, Grymmie!

    I hope that you and rED are saving up for Monaco. I think listening to you two play that game would be hilarious! Don’t have an exact release date, but I can hardly wait for that little puppy!

  9. December 13, 2012 10:50 pm

    OT I just wanna put this out there, the Lakers are a bunch of Prima Donna Scrubs. They would be hard pressed to beat the Bobcats and the Wizards at this point.

Comments are closed.

