Skip to content

BF3: Aftermath Dev Walkthrough

November 20, 2012
tags:
by

It takes two to carry my ass around in this game, but when Grymmie and Johann or any other two from our crew are pushin’ the ‘barrow, the love and joy overfloweth. The server browser offering quick access to dedicated servers in regions all over the world, is spoiling us for the client-server model in almost all other 360 games. The Aftermath maps will be available in early December. (via EvAv).

In the meantime, we continue to wait impatiently for our copies of Halo 4 to arrive (shipping has only taken this long once before).

5 Comments
  1. November 21, 2012 5:33 am

    Looking forward to NEW BF3 stuff!!

    Been playing Halo 4 exclusively for the past 2+ weeks. I am still Loving it!! However, Long term love for sure will remain with BF3. THAT is my GAME!!

    Can’t wait to have 4 days of gaming with every one. To the 4G team (even if that means getting up early once or twice to play during your evening 🙂

    • November 21, 2012 5:41 am

      Kenai, Johann’s copy finally arrived today. He is playing this as I type. 🙂

    • November 21, 2012 12:14 pm

      On the topic of Haylow, I just finished the Campaign. I was in near tears. I can’t believe it ended the way it did. Great campaign, though. Even though I was cursing it throughout the game, everything about it was amazing. Can’t wait to get my own copy and tear it up in MP with you guys.

  2. November 22, 2012 1:27 am

    So I just checked out the video. The maps look excellent! Can’t wait to give them a try. I can see all of us struggling (except Johann of course) at first because it may be difficult to spot out enemies. I’m really liking all the destruction in the maps too. Should make for some hectic games.

    I have Blops2 sent out, so I’m hoping I’ll be able to get my copy of Haylow by next week(end).

Comments are closed.

