Skip to content

Pure Pwnage: Teh Movie

September 22, 2012

The other day I woke up singing WOW Is A Feeling.  I should have known something was afoot.  In just the first 2 or 3 days, Pure Pwnage have already successfully crowdfunded their movie via indiegogo (not Kickstarter – there is a story there, I am sure).  So, things are good to go.

I love crowdfunding.  I feel like I live in the age of enlightenment or something better.  We want to commission a work, we can!

BOOOOOM!  Headshot!

Thanks to Mav, over at EvAv.

4 Comments
  1. September 23, 2012 5:15 am

    I was loling pretty hard when I saw they reached their goal with something like a month left on the campaign. This has been something wanted for a long time. I haven’t watched any of the newer seasons, but I’ll be more than happy to pay and watch a movie version.

    • 3Suns permalink*
      September 23, 2012 4:41 pm

      Apparently, their stuff for TV was not very good. They changed the casting and everything. This should be back to their old format, but for a longer duration.

    • September 23, 2012 9:14 pm

      Oh yea, most definitely. It would be an instant blockbuster if they would go back to the first few seasons format.

  2. September 25, 2012 9:27 am

    I am late too this party… but arrived on the WOOOOOOOOOOOOO train!!!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.

