Skip to content

A:CM Escape…To The Safe House

August 30, 2012


I don’t know yet if the “four” aliens have respawn capability.  I assume the Marines do not.  Anyway, this looks to be a nice take on classic L4D VS gameplay (without a zombie horde that often doesn’t show, and with sentries).  Imitation is a good thing.  As they start showing gameplay that I am interested in, my worries switch from “Is it going to have longevity?”, to “How badly will latency affect enjoyment?”   Also, the game looks very pretty.  Via EvAv.

One Comment
  1. August 30, 2012 5:27 pm

    I am starting to fucking LOVE this game! The atmosphere is so freaking awesome for this kind of gameplay. It just works so well. I am now looking very forward to this.

Comments are closed.

