Skip to content

Hardcore Casual Gaming Rap

July 31, 2012

Having seen pics of our very own Grymmie, this vid has me asking myself, is this what he was up to every time he made one of those “creative business” trips to Philadelphia?  Language NSFW, but an excellent summary of those “casual” games.  Well done!

Tangentially related, while I have never said it to anyone, I find myself laughing every time I hear in my mind’s ear, “Bitch, please.”  It is like the other side of the “Son” coin, that Kenny sometimes flips at the enemy when he is schooling them in an action game, or on a point of nerd trivia.

And, I cannot pass up this opportunity to “pimp” Weird Al’s White and Nerdy embedded after the break.

2 Comments
  1. Blankman permalink*
    July 31, 2012 10:31 pm

    These vids had me chuckling a few times. The first one seemed a minute too long & overstayed its welcome.

  2. August 1, 2012 1:14 pm

    Haha, that was awesome! I wish I could bust some rhymes like that, but I’m too white, haha. I absolutely love that Weird Al track, probably one of my favorites from him. Nothing can top “Amish Paradise” though 😉

Comments are closed.

