Skip to content

BF3: Armored Kill Gameplay Trailer

July 19, 2012

Official Armored Kill trailer was released and guess what. SNOW MAP BABY! I’m still up in the air though. Seeing 2+ tanks and choppers/little birds all over the place has me raging already. Hmmm, well I guess we’ll just have to wait and see how it turns out.

Editor’s (‘Suns) Note:  I front paged this because we have subscribers who are fans of BF3, who won’t see Grymmie’s comment, and also because the video isn’t an exaggeration of the awesomeness of this game.  Every night, something truly epic and breath-taking happens, especially on the vehicle-heavy maps.  Can’t wait!

4 Comments
  1. July 19, 2012 10:19 pm

    Even though I’ve thrown in the towel with this game, that looked absolutely fantastic. I just don’t like the whole Premium gig. I know it’s a decent deal, but it just saddens me to see EA force DICE to do things I don’t think they would otherwise.

    Regardless, that looked absolutely amazing. It’ll be interesting to see what they do next-gen. Shit’s gonna be crazy!

  2. July 20, 2012 9:16 am

    I think they just shot themselves in the foot with Battlefield 4 talks. If you don’t have Premium, you are seriously going to buy something that is already to be dated and discarded in just a few months of the last piece of DLC?

    Not to mention that there will be inevitable discounts galore around that same time, because there’s probably a “Complete Edition” rolling out in the summer 2013.

    • July 20, 2012 10:28 am

      BF4 still doesn’t have a release date. All dates thrown around have been speculation. The only ones who truly know anything about BF4 is DICE and EA.

    • 3Suns permalink*
      July 20, 2012 12:57 pm

      Yes, the beta itself is only dated for Fall 2013. However, I agree. I don’t think they benefited in any way by announcing BF4 so soon. In chat the other night, Kenny said it was to try and steal some of Blops 2 thunder. EA is full of Activision penis envy, and I don’t doubt it one bit. They “stole” the thunder alright. Now their roof is blown off and they have a storm raging in their own living room!

Comments are closed.

