Skip to content

Total Recall (2012)

July 17, 2012

Total Recall (2012) – in theaters Aug 3rd 2012

Starring: Colin Farrell, Bryan Cranston, John Cho and Bill Nighy

Oh and for good measure, throw in Kate Beckinsale and Jessica Biel

I totally loved the original. Arnold in all his Glory and cliched lines. “You’ve got a lot of nerve showing your face around here! Look who’s talking…..” Cartoony, but interesting story / twists….

Summary: When a man goes for virtual vacation memories of the planet Mars, an unexpected and harrowing series of events forces him to go to the planet for real, or does he?

After watching a few trailers, I’m thinking this may be “on my List”. Looks like I may be taking myself out on a “man date”. Maybe I’ll take Seth along too.

 

Comments are closed.

