Skip to content

MoTW: Ted

June 28, 2012

Ted is a Seth MacFarlane comedy hitting theaters this weekend, and I am torn because I cannot stand his Family Guy. Also, I don’t like Mila Kunis much either mainly because she always plays manipulative characters that come off just a little too natural. Whenever I see her, I go into high anxiety mode – like somehow I am going to lose my car, my house, and have gangstas chasing after me.

Having said that, this trailer (NSFW-language) is laugh-my-ass-off hilarious and Mark Wahlberg is one of my top 5 favorite actors. This isn’t his first stint in comedy, either.  The Big Hit was pretty funny, too.

2 Comments
  1. June 29, 2012 11:20 am

    I’m in the same boat as you Suns. I used to love Family Guy, but not so much anymore. This movie looks absolutely hilarious, though! My favorite part in the trailer is when they do the “white-trash name” scene. And Mark Wahlberg is in my top 5 as well 😉 Fear anyone?!

  2. June 29, 2012 12:49 pm

    LOL. I saw the trailer on TV the other day. This trailer was much longer (and Hilarious!)

    Definitely a rental for me, but I can’t wait to see it…

Comments are closed.

