Skip to content

The Last of Us: Truck Ambush Trailer

May 17, 2012

This is the second CGI video we have seen of the game. That has me crinkling my eyebrow.

Via EvAv.

By the way, The Walking Dead is selling well. Looking forward to buying all episodes for cheap after they are released.

P.S. and O.T., the gloves just came off when Gearbox announced that they were including a Bobblehead in their Special Edition release of Borderlands 2. I can see Kenny on his ass in the corner of the ring, all black-eyed, pockets pulled inside out, fly down.

Bwahahahahaha

3 Comments
  1. Blankman permalink*
    May 20, 2012 1:35 pm

    The Last of Us keeps looking better and better. Naughty Dog already has a bonafide hit even before the game is released. Their pedigree speaks for itself.

    LOL Although I definitely like the Borderlands franchise, it’s not enough to get the CE for Borderlands 2. Also, who the heck likes bobbleheads?!? Not me.

    • 3Suns permalink*
      May 20, 2012 3:09 pm

      Ha ha I like bobbleheads, especially well balanced ones that bobble for a long time after you bump ’em. lol 😉

Comments are closed.

