Skip to content

Extra Credit – Crowdfunding

May 2, 2012

First of all, I was right. Second, read this (from half way down) and be sure to follow the links to the Orge:Designer’s Edition and Zombicide. Pretty exciting stuff, if you ask me. Then, if you still have time, check out Extra Credit’s Crowdfunding video (kind of like Yahtzee reviews, but more edifying and with less raunchy humor).

Also, though it has nothing to do with Kickstarter, upon Ben Kuchera’s recommendation, and with R&D funding for my English club, I purchased Mouse Guard and am digging into it. I haven’t even rolled a die yet, but I am already loving it!

One Comment
  1. 3Suns permalink*
    May 5, 2012 12:50 pm

    Wait, there’s more. On the fraud, and potential of fraud.

    and the comic

Comments are closed.

