Skip to content

Hot Women Here!

April 27, 2012

Now that we have everyone’s attention…     Let’s talk about something even more sexy.  Weekend Gaming!!

It’s getting to be THAT time!     Still “on the clock” up at Chrysler HQ, but ready to hit the road.

After my AT&T being DOA last weekend, I’m chompin at the bit to get in TWO (yes 2) nights of gaming in!

Who’s in?!    Robbin and I had some lonely Gears 3 gaming a couple weeks ago.   Couldn’t get anyone to join us.

I really don’t care what we play, but…   Weekend gaming is meant to be playing in Community.

So post if / when you’ll be on and maybe we can reach a consensus on “what”.

12 Comments
  1. April 27, 2012 1:08 pm

    Kind of funny if you’re a BF3 fan. 🙂

  2. RoBBins permalink*
    April 27, 2012 7:16 pm

    just got home from work. gonna shower and jump online. Future Soldier beta and Gears 3 for me tonight! Got rid of all my other games besides Dead Island.

  3. 3Suns permalink*
    April 28, 2012 1:01 am

    Hey! Can’t make it this weekend, but I hope and plan to be free to play next weekend on Friday night EST. Have fun!

    And, in case you missed it

    I am not pimping the DLC, just showin’ it off. I love the game enough that I can see through the Vaseline suppression effect and still enjoy myself. However, DICE really needs to promise that they will patch it back again if they want anyone less than a manic fan to buy their expansions.

  4. FrenkoFrenik permalink
    April 29, 2012 12:09 pm

    I will be up for some BF3 or Gears after 8pm. Have a few clan ops to do in MW3, and rank up again, but afterwards I am open to play any of them, or even Halo Reach.

  5. FrenkoFrenik permalink
    April 29, 2012 12:09 pm

    forgot to add Mass Effect 3 MP as well.

  6. April 29, 2012 7:04 pm

    Played Gears with Robbins and Blank on Friday. BF3 on Sat with Average, his friends, and THE Johnny Midnight. Missed the 4G team! Chillin on a Sunday night, reading a good book.

    • Average permalink*
      April 30, 2012 12:47 pm

      Got on with Jimmy Saturday.
      I’ll be back in action much more often now, the last month of school nearly killed me but I’m finished and BF is still my B%$@#. Jimmy, I and crew laid out the pain Saturday night, he may have the actual count but I believe that Jimmy must have Javelin’d 12 Helo’s in a single game. It was a blast, oh how I missed thee.

      To put it into perspective, we played on the Conquest map where you start on a ship and rush towards the loading docks (No clue the name). Our team stole their Heli about halfway through, dropped me on top of the B Hangar/Shipyard Building and I set up SOFAMs, their Heli’s after that didn’t make it halfway across the water. And before that Jimmy was hitting every heli I marked from just about anywhere. Great times brotha!

    • 3Suns permalink*
      April 30, 2012 1:56 pm

      That was probably Noshahr, and I can see it all in my mind’s eye. 😀

    • Average permalink*
      April 30, 2012 6:51 pm

      That looks to be the one, Jimmy has 10 vehicles destroyed. Well done. Nice find btw Mike.

    • 3Suns permalink*
      May 2, 2012 12:08 am

      The Battlelog is pretty slick, actually. Good enough, anyway.

      I found a thread for leaving feedback on the Suppression problem. Add a comment, or at least like it to put your drop in the bucket.

      And check out this youtube for laughs!

  7. Average permalink*
    April 30, 2012 12:48 pm

    PS. Great Great Great Picture.

  8. May 4, 2012 5:38 am

    Update for Weekend. We’ll be up at the Cottage this weekend. Good luck killing lots of bad guys this weekend. “May your war chest be full of victory medals.”

Comments are closed.

