Skip to content

Justified Season 3

January 17, 2012

The busy season has hit me and won’t let up until the end of April.  So it is that I find myself more often wanting to set down the controller and curl up to the boob tube, where I can suckle with my mind fully distracted and fall into a comfortable sleep. Don’t get me wrong, I love my BF3 and can’t wait to get my colonel’s wings, but there is something to be said for watching football or a good TV show at this time of the year.

Justified‘s Season Three premiere is on tonight. If you haven’t watched this show, be sure to start at the beginning. If you have, then you are probably looking forward to this new season just as much as I am. Not as smart or dark as Breaking Bad, but smolderingly enjoyable. How could it not be starring Timothy Olyphant and Natalie Zea?

Love that theme song, too.

Cheers!

Comments are closed.

