Skip to content

Brilliant! ME3 Game Modes

January 10, 2012


Footage from the VGA 2011.

When playing through ME2, I often wished that I could just skip all the action and do just the story. Looks like BioWare is listening to all their fans. There will be three main modes to play through the campaign: Story, Role-playing, or Action. Game Informer scored an extensive interview with Executive Producer, Casey Hudson, in which this news was divulged. Now, if only the action sequences could be done 4 player co-op. 😀

Via Joystiq.

2 Comments
  1. January 11, 2012 5:28 am

    Thanks for the ME3 post. Definitely looking forward to playing this genre again. I don’t mind not having co-op. This game is so indepth, that I would rather just tune into the story (similar to when playing Skyrim) and “get lost in space”.

  2. January 11, 2012 7:50 pm

    Probably about a year out, I’m going to do a final Mass Effect Vid. Random bit, may be able to join you gents about 0800 on Saturday for some Battlefield. Let me know if ya’ll want to have a go.

Comments are closed.

