Skip to content

Super Crate Box

January 5, 2012

For iOS (Universal – works on all iDevices). Be there, or consider your gamerhood cheap.

Younger 2GN have been killing it on Steam with Shank, Bit.Trip Runner, and Super Meat Boy. If you don’t believe me, check out my Steam Achievements, which rock infinitely harder than Xbox Achievements…simply because there are more of them.

Editor’s note: I dedicated a post to this because I know that Jimmy Cracked Corn just got a iPad2. WOOT! Henceforth, all iOS games will be announced in their traditional form, on the iOS page.

UPDATEthe PC version is FREE!

2 Comments
  1. 3Suns permalink*
    January 5, 2012 7:50 pm

    My high score is 7.

  2. January 6, 2012 7:13 am

    I wish the mac version was free :(. You still can’t beat $1 though. This game looks so addicting haha.

Comments are closed.

