Skip to content

Mini Battlefield

January 3, 2012

I was wondering if I would be able to find anything fresh to post today. In the end, I didn’t have to search for very far. Direct from the Battlefield Facebook page, this is one of the coolest fan made videos I have seen in a very long time.

In addition to Mini Battlefield, Elite Gamer Bros, have some hilarious “How to be a Noob” videos, embedded after the jump for your convenience.

Sweetening the Pot: Pixel Enemy posted a fantastic Little Bird Helo How To/Pwnage video, also embedded after the jump. Thanks to ty’s world, for the heads-up!

 

 

6 Comments
  1. 3Suns permalink*
    January 3, 2012 5:42 pm

    I just watched the Elite Gamer Bros class videos and they are full of helpful info.

  2. January 4, 2012 5:24 am

    Suns! Look at you. On vacation and loving every minute of it.

  3. Average permalink*
    January 4, 2012 7:55 am

    How did he film that? There’s no HUD but it looks like it has rounded edges on the screen like its a scope view. Either way that’s impressive.

  4. Average permalink*
    January 4, 2012 8:01 am

    Btw, I heard I missed out on some fun last night, Baxter told me this morning Blank showed up after I went to bed. I’ll be on again tonight boys, what time you guys getting on?

  5. 3Suns permalink*
    January 4, 2012 12:53 pm

    Yes, Kenai! I am enjoying my vacation, especially since it was so late in getting started! I did manage to catch a bad cold though. I’m coughing like Doc Holiday over here. Afraid one of my lungs is going to come up.

    Kyle, apparently, the guy processed the video with Adobe After Effects. He captured some solid footage, and then just did a one click on it to make it look like stop motion filming, complete with missing frames. The focal point etc. were probably other filters he put on top. Anyway, the result is fantastic!

    As for games tonight, would love to, but I will have to wait and see what is on the vagenda, and if my health will allow. Baxta is a beast at BF3! Tell him to come visit us here.

    • January 4, 2012 1:19 pm

      I’m good from 9:30 till 11pm tonight if you can make it

Comments are closed.

